Anthology Art

Posted: July 17, 2012 in Uncategorized

Testing, testing…..is this thing on?

Been gone a while haven’t I. Still, I’m back now, and with big news. A short story I wrote, called The Sculptor’s Torment, is going to be published in a horror anthology featuring stories from the talented people on the Black Library Bolthole.

It will hopefully be available in the autumn, I’ll be sure to keep you updated as we get closer to that time. There is other big news relating to the anthology which I’m really not supposed to tell you about but- *sound of shotgun being racked*- okay, fine, fine. But it’s really great news. Trust me, I’m an accountant.

Below is the artwork for the anthology, created by a very talented man indeed. Visit his site, tell him he’s awesome. Go on.

What are you looking at?

There are other submissions I’m still waiting to hear back on; hopefully there will be news soon! Until then, go about your business. Go on, get out!

Leave a comment